Coming Soon! Winter 2022 Release Webinar

JulieFerrario
JulieFerrario Moderator mod
edited February 17 in News and Announcements

Our Winter ‘22 Release will be here soon. We invite you to join us for a live webinar on Tuesday, March 8th at 11 am PT/1 pm CT/ 2 pm ET featuring our CTO, Udo Waibel, Chief Architect, Trent Seed, and CRO, Stephen Turner. 

This release will include the following capabilities and so much more!

  • Streamlined Onboarding - This includes a Quick Start wizard, Global Settings and Field Customizations now being logged, and additional best practices.
  • Software Updates - Now you have the ability to import SaaS and Desktop software from different file types, more mapping options when pulling data, uploading license keys and user assignments, and SaaS exports.
  • Configuration and Usability Updates - These allow you to gain greater insights into software usage, saved searches for specific roles, time zone additions, gender neutral icons, and subscription tracking.

Register to learn about these new capabilities and see a demo. Don't miss it!

P.S. - If you can’t attend the live event, register anyway and we’ll send you a link to the recording.

Questions? Reach out to us at [email protected]. Hope to see you there!