Gain Visibility and Control of Your Technology Ecosystem - Part 3 Webinar: Managing SaaS

You're invited to join us on Tuesday, December 14th at 11:00 am PT/1:00 pm CT/2:00 pm ET to learn from Oomnitza CTO, Udo Waibel, and Chief Architect, Trent Seed, as they detail the current state of managing SaaS and its role in Enterprise Technology Management.

In this webinar, you will learn how to reduce spend, ensure compliance, and enforce security for SaaS. Learn how you can get a solid understanding of users, contract line items, metrics, utilization, and spend.

If security, compliance, audit, IT Asset Management, and employee experience are a priority for your organization, register here to attend.

We hope to see you on December 14th and will be available to answer your questions live after the webinar.

Don’t miss it!

P.S. – If you’ve missed the first two in this series, don't worry! You can watch them on our BrightTalk channel here