Join us at the Fall Release Webinar Tomorrow!

Please join us at a live webinar tomorrow, Tuesday, November 30th at 11 am PT/1 pm CT/ 2 pm ET featuring our CTO, Udo Waibel, and CRO, Stephen Turner. They will be sharing the details of this release including:

  • Enhanced SaaS Management - This includes increased breadth and depth for managing contract line items and metrics to support budgeting and actuals.
  • Expanded Workflow Capabilities - Significantly improved User Interface for the workflow builder, and additional workflow features.
  • Integrated Best Practices - We are starting to offer a ready made library of best practices that significantly accelerate time to value within implementations across a broad array of integrations and general use cases.

Join the webinar to learn about all of these and much more! Live attendees will also have an opportunity to ask questions. Don't miss it!

 We hope to see you online soon. 

P.S. - If you can’t attend the live event, register anyway and we’ll send you a link to the recording.