Welcome to the Oomnitza Community!

Sam Peirce
Sam Peirce Administrator admin

Welcome, and thank you for joining the Oomnitza Community! We’re thrilled To kick things off, we want to get to know you better! Everyone’s invited to share about themselves in our Introductions section. We’d love to hear about you. 

To help kick things off, here’s a template for sharing:

My Name is ______________

I work in ______________

I'm here for ______________

My favorite thing about Oomnitza is ______________

Comments

• ploh
    ploh Member

Greetings all. I'll kick it off.

My name is Peter and I work in the transportation/tech industry. I'm here to learn more about using Oomnitza and sharing what little I know with others who I might be able to help out. Being able to utilize Oomnitza's integrations and creating custom workflows are my favorite things about Oomnitza. For Halloween my costume will be a cereal killer. Feel free to use your imagination! 🥣🔪

• Hello Everyone!

My Name is Tylunda, but feel free to call me Ty. I work with the District of Columbia Government and I am here to learn from others. I am also happy to share the lessons I have learned. My favorite thing about Oomnitza is their customer support. It is by far the best I have encountered.

• Sam Peirce
    Sam Peirce Administrator admin

Welcome @ploh and @Tygreene1, thanks for kicking things off!

I'm sure a lot of you have met me, but I'm Sam, and I manage Oomnitza's support team. I'm here to help share Oomnitza learnings and best practices and to make sure everyone has an excellent experience with Oomnitza. My favorite things about Oomnitza are our awesome team, our awesome customers, and our flexibility to do so many different things with our workflow engine and API

• Welcome to the community, @Tygreene1, it's so great to see you here!